Sleepwalking on the Job

Hello, fellow blog denizens! I haven’t been around WordPress much lately as life has packed quite the wallop on my stamina and joie de vivre. Translation: I’ve been too tired to do much writing or reading. Mostly, of late I’ve been binge-watching Buzzfeed videos which only ever seems like a good idea when I’m exhausted (However, I must admit having developed an affinity for Allison Raskin. Tres comique.)

At any rate, the weight seems to be lifting off of me somewhat, so I hope to be back in the swing of things again very soon. Until then, here’s a sample of what I’ve been watching. Enjoy! 🙂

Your thoughts are welcomed and appreciated.

